Newsletter

The Art of Giving introduces Iris Harper, the original Harper Family witch, and introduces the bestselling Pendleford series, which includes The Garden of Magic, The Language of Spells and The Secrets of Ghosts.

Let me know where to send your FREE short story!

(Includes sign-up to my readers group for book news, giveaways, and exclusive behind-the-scenes extras.)

 

Praise for Sarah Painter’s Harper Family books:

‘One of those authors who can create a world you can lose yourself in, with vivid descriptions and imagery that jump off the page… I’ve already recommended her work to friends and family and wouldn’t hesitate to do so again.’ Amazon reviewer

Sarah Painter is a talented new writer, and her debut is a charming, romantic and intriguing story, with a little touch of magic. It had me enchanted.” – Clodagh Murphy, Romantic Comedy author

‘Perfect for fans of Sarah Addison Allen or Mary Stewart.’ LisaReadsBooks blog