Harper Family Books

Set in the fictional town of Pendleford, this series features the magical Harper family.

The first, The Language of Spells, was published in 2013 and became a Kindle bestseller.

It was followed by The Secrets of Ghosts and then a prequel novella, The Garden of Magic (set before the events of The Language of Spells and featuring Iris Harper).

‘Perfect for fans of Sarah Addison Allen or Mary Stewart’ – LisaReadsBooks

Click the covers for more details/to buy:

bestsellingebook.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

the-secrets-of-ghosts-cover-e1392196138254.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TheGardenofMagic

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And forĀ a free ‘Harper Family’ recipe booklet, pop your details in here: